PETER PAN PEANUT BUTTER IS FREE OF ALCOHOL OR ANIMAL BY-PRODUCTS

peter_pan_peanut_butter

Peter Pan peanut butter was the only peanut butter I could find without mono and diglycerides.
The only questionable item in the ingredients list were the natural and artificial flavors.
As it appears, these flavors do not contain alcohol or animal-derived ingredients. Here is the response from the company:

Thank you for your email concerning our Peter Pan Peanut Butter.
There are neither any animal-derived ingredients nor alcohol in Peter Pan Peanut Butter products.
Your comments are extremely valuable, and they help us make the food you love even better.

Thanks again for your feedback. We’re listening!

Sincerely,
Consumer Affairs Representative
ConAgra Foods

Related posts:

About The Author

I have been personally keeping a list of halal grocery products for a few years. The Halal list has gotten long and I intended to share it here in this blog. Hence, the name Halalist came to existence. Join me in my search for the truth about ingredients of store bought products...

No Comments